Live Events Calendar

Pathfinders Online Institute

June 2020

2pm PT/5pm ET: TKU – Virtual greeting card for essential works workshop

Family Virtual Workshop

June 1, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

4pm PT/7pm ET: TKU – Make 8-bit pixel art

Virtual Family Workshop

June 3, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

7:30am PT/10:30am ET: TKU - Digital poster workshop

Virtual Family Workshop

June 6, 2020 10:30 am - 11:30 am

2pm PT/5pm ET: TKU – Virtual greeting card for essential works workshop

Family Virtual Workshop

June 8, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

4pm PT/7pm ET: TKU – Make 8-bit pixel art

Virtual Family Workshop

June 10, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

5:00 pm ET/ 2:00 pm PT Design for Inclusivity: Everything is Not as it Seems

Webinar Live Stream Registration

June 24, 2020 5:00 – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

Contact us

For any queries related to Pathfinders Institute application process, please contact us at

Pathfinders@InfosysFoundationUSAEvents.org

Customer Service:

Monday to Friday
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM CT

888-499-7700 or 763-447-3777